FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES CONTACTS SEE BELOW

AUSTRALIA

TRISMART SOLUTIONS PTY LTD.
LEVEL ONE, 240 CHAPEL STREET, MELBOURNE

Romeo Pellegrini
+61 3 9318 2100
romeo.pellegrini@sandcopenhagen.com

AUSTRIA

SAND
Balanstrasse 73, Haus 11, 81541 München

Menswear
Gregor Kimeswenger
+49 174 65 55 576
gregor@select-studio.com

Womenswear
Melissa Korn
+49 173 18 28 531
melissa@select-studio.com

 

BENELUX

FASHION CLUB 70
IJZERLAAN 54-56, ANTWERP

Menswear
Maarten Schiltz
Direct: +32 330 48408
Maarten.Schiltz@fashionclub70.be

CANADA

TRILUXE
63 WINGOLD AVENUE, SUITE 120, TORONTO

Menswear
Monica Azevedo
+1 647 668 8464
monica@tc2group.ca

DENMARK

SAND
OESTERGADE 40, COPENHAGEN

Menswear
Casper Simonsen
+45 31 55 23 33
casper.simonsen@sandcopenhagen.com

FINLAND

GRIFFIN & PARTNERS OY
KIVIAIDANKATU 2A, HELSINKI

Rico Sanchez
+358 40 741 5359
rico@griffin.fi

GERMANY

SAND
Balanstrasse 73, Haus 11, 81541 München

Menswear
Gregor Kimeswenger
+49 174 65 55 576
gregor@select-studio.com

Womenswear
Düsseldorf
Carmen Jimeno
+49 174 333 21 48
carmen@select-studio.com

München
Melissa Korn
+49 173 18 28 531
melissa@select-studio.com

GREECE

PAGONI
VOULIAGMENIS AVENUE 316, ATHENS

Lia Pagoni
+30 210 979 7700
pagoni@otenet.gr

IRELAND / NORTHERN IRELAND

3, 9 UPPER QUEEN STREET, BELFAST

Menswear
MCCOTTER & SONS
Neal McCotter
+44 28 9032 7770
neal@mccotterandson.co.uk

NETHERLANDS

FASHION CLUB 70
IJZERLAAN 54-56, ANTWERP

Menswear

Maarten Schiltz
Direct: +32 330 48408
Maarten.Schiltz@fashionclub70.be

NORWAY

SAND
Menswear
Daniel Melki
+47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@sandcopenhagen.com

Womenswear
Camilla Haukland
Tel: +47 900 980 94
caha@sandcopenhagen.com

RUSSIA

SAND
Menswear
Daniele Radi
+39 335 638 5215
drconcept@alice.it

SPAIN

Menswear
NICE NICE FASHION
C/ BERGA, Nº 10 (BAJOS), BARCELONA

Alberto Cisneros
+34 93 238 4661
info@bcncisneros.es

SWEDEN

COR AGENCY
BIRGER JARLSPASSAGEN 9, STOCKHOLM
+46 83 02 579

Menswear
Peter Lindblom
+46 72 164 6718
peter.lindblom@sandcopenhagen.com

Womenswear
Joanna Svensson
+46 709 27 99 88
joanna.svensson@sandcopenhagen.com

SWITZERLAND

SAND
Balanstrasse 73, Haus 11, 81541 München

Menswear
Gregor Kimeswenger
+49 174 65 55 576
gregor@select-studio.com

Womenswear
Melissa Korn
+49 173 18 28 531
melissa@select-studio.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Menswear
MARK HUGHES
+44 795 035 2975
mark@mrhagency.co.uk

Womenswear
SAND
Gerard Ruiz
+45 40 91 91 12
gerard.ruiz@sandcopenhagen.com

USA

Menswear
TRILUXE
25 WEST 36TH STREET,
7TH FLOOR, NEW YORK

Rian Gardiner
+1 855 784 5893
rian@triluxe.com