FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES CONTACTS SEE BELOW 

AUSTRALIA

TRISMART SOLUTIONS PTY LTD.
LEVEL ONE, 240 CHAPEL STREET, MELBOURNE

Romeo Pellegrini
+61 3 9318 2100
romeo.pellegrini@sandcopenhagen.com

 

AUSTRIA

CAGOL FASHION COMPANY
KAISERWERTHER STRASSE 152, DÜSSELDORF

Menswear
Gregor Kimeswenger
+49 171 3713872
g.kimeswenger@cagolfashion.com

Womenswear
Anne-Claire Schröer
+49 160 936 040 95
a.schroeer@cagolfashion.com

 

BENELUX

FASHION CLUB 70
IJZERLAAN 54-56, ANTWERP

Menswear
Maarten Schiltz
Direct: +32 330 48408
Maarten.Schiltz@fashionclub70.be

 

CANADA

TC2 GROUP
63 WINGOLD AVENUE, SUITE 120, TORONTO

Menswear
Monica Azevedo
+1 647 668 8464
monica@tc2group.ca

Womenswear
Alissa Aronoff
+1 416 636 9190
alissa@tc2group.ca

 

DENMARK

SAND Copenhagen
BREDGADE 31, COPENHAGEN

Menswear
Casper Simonsen
+45 31 55 23 33
casper.simonsen@sandcopenhagen.com

Womenswear
Joy Eliassen
+45 61 31 29 66
joy.eliassen@nordicbrandagency.com

 

FINLAND

GRIFFIN & PARTNERS OY
KIVIAIDANKATU 2A, HELSINKI

Menswear
Rico Sanchez
+358 40 741 5359
rico@griffin.fi

Womenswear
Mette Maria Hansen
+358 45 128 2028
mette@griffin.fi

 

GERMANY

CAGOL FASHION COMPANY GMBH
HEINRICH-KLEY STRASSE 6, MUNICH

KAISERSWERTHERSTRASSE 152, DÜSSELDORF

Menswear
Gregor Kimeswenger
+49 171 3713872
g.kimeswenger@cagolfashion.com

Womenswear
Anne-Claire Schröer
+49 160 936 040 95
a.schroeer@cagolfashion.com

Düsseldorf
Binnaz Yigit
+49 175-2430514
b.yigit@cagolfashion.com

 

GREECE

PAGONI
VOULIAGMENIS AVENUE 316, ATHENS

Lia Pagoni
+30 210 979 7700
pagoni@otenet.gr

 

NETHERLANDS

FASHION CLUB 70
IJZERLAAN 54-56, ANTWERP

Menswear
Maarten Schiltz
Direct: +32 330 48408
Maarten.Schiltz@fashionclub70.be

 

NORWAY

Menswear
SAND COPENHAGEN
NYDALSVEIEN 15, OSLO
Daniel Melki
+47 414 27 042
daniel.melki@sandcopenhagen.com

Womenswear
ASK AGENCY
OSCARSGATE 81, 4 ETASJE, OSLO
Anita Krstic Søberg
+47 478 07 183
anita@ask-agency.com

 

SPAIN

Menswear
NICE NICE FASHION
C/ BERGA, Nº 10 (BAJOS), BARCELONA
Alberto Cisneros
+34 93 238 4661
info@bcncisneros.es

Womenswear
FREE COLORS COMUNICACIÓN
CAMPO VOLANTÍN, 24-5/6, BILBAO
Juan Bermúdez
+ 34 944 01 42
bermudez@freecolors.es

 

SWEDEN

COR AGENCY
BIRGER JARLSPASSAGEN 9, STOCKHOLM
+46 83 02 579

Menswear
Peter Lindblom
+46 72 164 6718
peter.lindblom@sandcopenhagen.com

Womenswear
Joanna Svensson
+46 709 27 99 88
joanna.svensson@sandcopenhagen.com

 

SWITZERLAND

CAGOL FASHION COMPANY
WALDHOFSTRASSE 11, HORGEN

Menswear/ Womenswear
Anna Grimm
+41 43 960 88 88
a.grimm@cagolfashion.com

Alida Benedetti

+41 43 960 88 88 
a.benedetti@cagolfashion.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Menswear
MARK HUGHES
+44 795 035 2975
mark@mrhagency.co.uk

Womenswear
SAND
Gerard Ruiz
+45 40 91 91 12
gerard.ruiz@sandcopenhagen.com

 

USA

Menswear
TRILUXE
25 WEST 36TH STREET,
7TH FLOOR, NEW YORK

Rian Gardiner
+1 855 784 5893
rian@triluxe.com